Skip to content ↓

Gretton Primary School

Our Staff Teams

Senior Leadership Team

Jane MacDonald Principal
Sarah Sanders Assistant Principal


Teaching Team

Mrs G Knibbs

EYFS Teacher

Rowan Class

Miss E Lee

Year 1 Teacher

Oak Class

Mrs J Hill

Year 2 Teacher

Ash Class

Mrs S Sanders

Year 2 Teacher

Ash Class

Miss E Mason

Year 3/4 Teacher

Willow Class

Mrs E McNamara

Year 4/5 Teacher

Maple Class

Mrs R Jackson

Year 4/5 Teacher

Maple Class

Mrs K Young

Year 6 Teacher

Sycamore Class

Mrs S Block Maternity Leave

Support Team


Mrs J Bell

Teaching Assistant     

Mrs M Neild

Teaching Assistant

Forest School Leader

Miss L Parkin

Teaching Assistant

Forest School Leader

Website/Social media

Mrs H Moore


Learning Mentor

Ms Y Reilly Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Stride SEN Support
Mrs S Watt Teaching Assistant
Miss K Clifford Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Smith SEN Support


Miss D Graham Rowan Class
Miss R Parr Ash Class



Office Team

Miss D Gillies Finance Officer
Mrs P Crawford Administrator 
Mrs L Lloyd Administrative Assistant

Cleaning Team

Mrs J Cowley Site Supervisor
Mrs M Thacker Cleaner
Miss L Sharp Cleaner
Miss A Martin Cleaner

Lunchtime Team

Mrs V Buffham Midday Supervisor
Mrs M MacMillian Midday Supervisor
Mrs B Ward Midday Supervisor
Mrs P Chambers Midday Supervisor

None of our staff are union officials.

Core Values

  • K


  • C


  • A


  • S


  • P


  • P


  • H


  • C


  • R


  • R