Skip to content ↓

Gretton Primary School

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2021 - 2022
Term 1
Training Day 1 Wednesday 1st September 2021
School Opens Thursday 2nd September 2021
School Closes Thursday 21st October 2021
Training Day 2 Friday 22nd October 2021
Term 2
School Opens Monday 1st November 2021
School Closes Friday 17th December 2021
Term 3
Training day 3 Tuesday 4th January 2022
School Opens Wednesday 5th January 2022
School Closes Thursday 10th February 2022
Training Day 4 Friday 11th February 2022
Term 4
School Opens Monday 21st February 2022
School Closes Friday 1st April 2022
Term 5
Training Day 5 Tuesday 19th April 2022
School Opens Wednesday 20th April 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
School Closes Friday 27th May 2022

Late May Bank Holiday - Thursday 2nd June 2022

HM Queens Platinum Jubilee Day - Friday 3rd June 2022

Term 6
School Opens Monday 6th June 2022
School Closes Thursday 21st July 2022

Core Values

  • K

    Kindness

  • C

    Co-Operation

  • A

    Ambition

  • S

    Sportsmanship

  • P

    Perseverance

  • P

    Pride

  • H

    Honesty

  • C

    Courage

  • R

    Responsibility

  • R

    Respect