Skip to content ↓

Gretton Primary School

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2020 - 2021
Term 1
Training Day 1 Tuesday 1st September 2020
School Opens Wednesday 2nd September 2020
School Closes Thursday 22nd October 2020
Training Day 2 Friday 23rd October 2020
Term 2
School Opens Monday 2nd November 2020
School Closes Friday 18th December 2020
Term 3
Training day 3 Monday 4th January 2021
School Opens Tuesday 5th January 2021
School Closes Thursday 11th February 2021
Training Day 4 Friday 12th February 2021
Term 4
School Opens Monday 22nd February 2021
School Closes Friday 26th March 2021
Term 5
Training Day 5 Monday 12th April 2021
School Opens Tuesday 13 April 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
School Closes Friday 28th May 2021

 

Term 6
School Opens Monday 7th June 2021
School Closes Tuesday 20th July 2021

Core Values

  • K

    Kindness

  • C

    Co-Operation

  • A

    Ambition

  • S

    Sportsmanship

  • P

    Perseverance

  • P

    Pride

  • H

    Honesty

  • C

    Courage

  • R

    Responsibility

  • R

    Respect